ADMINISTRATION

Name	Designation	Contact No
Mr. Bhosale Vijay Manohar	Chief Executive Officer	022-25456513
Mr. Mainkar Rajiv Laxman	General Manager	022-25456545
Mrs. Chitra K. Ramakrishnan	General Manager	022-25456663
Mr. Kasar Avinash Sudhakar	Head of Recovery Department and Legal Department- Dy. General Manager (Nodal Officer & Co-operative Information Officer)	022-25456671
Mr. Chavan Umesh Gopal	Dy. General Manager - Chief Risk Officer	022-25456506
Mr. Gawali Madhukar Rama	Dy. General Manager - Chief Compliance Officer	022-25456692
Mr. Deshmukh Vikas Vasant	Assistant General Manager - Head of Internal Audit (HIA)	022-25456688
Mr. Mhatre Dinanath Pandurang	Assistant General Manager (Centralised Account Opening)	0222-7641116
Mr. Kadam Pravin Ramchandra	Assistant General Manager (Credit)	022-25456689
Mr. Mahajan Bhimrao Narayan	Chief Manager (Chief Technical Officer)	022-25456546
Mr. Kangane Shyam Balu	Chief Manager (Accounts & Finance)	022-25456507
Mr. Saraswala Zeid Vinod	Senior Manager (CISO & Principal Officer and Director (PMLA)	022-25456718
Mr. Karlad Rajesh Deepak	Senior Manager (Human Resource)	022-25456634
Mr. Bharadwaj Umesh Ramesh	Senior Manager (Forex & Trade Finance)	022-25456640
Mr. Lokhande Pravin Gopinath	Senior Manager (Centralised Clearing)	0222-7641100
Mr. Patil Sanjay Rajaram	Manager (Shares and Admin Department)	022-25456512
Mr. Mandalik Deepak Sopan	Manager (Insurance Department)	0222-7641125